4a85bdfaf6 · feat: 缩略图优先从本地视频抽帧生成,远程图为回退 · Updated 2026-08-11 16:45:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?