4e63e41a0f · add hevc nvenc preset and batch compress scripts · Updated 2026-09-02 15:13:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?